top of page
  • mollylsayer5

Lesson Twelve & Thirteen: 13/01/22

Updated: Feb 21, 2022

Hello! it has been a month roughly since my last blog and I promise I haven't come back empty handed! The Christmas era was exceptionally busy with art and fitting in time to do some art work which I will incorporate within my blog.

So over the Christmas holiday, I started to prioritise my time and get organised within my self which was really refreshing. I was able to get my studio flat reorganised so it looks like what inside my head would be like in a really weird way to interpret it. Over this time, I have really been able to think through and execute the ideas that I really want to do and going back from my previous starting point of wanting to visually display my 'Mad' artistic mindset I believe that is going to be my starting point.


So on this note, I am going to do my First draft of my #Studystatement form. My Project Proposal / Study Statement will show that I have found a potential project idea that I want to show continuous development throughout my course. I have already in my previous blogs stated potential ideas and researches that will conceptually help with a idea for my work.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Evaluation & Reflection of my Work:

My Overall Evaluation for the progression of my work. I think if I had actually gave my self a bit more credibility and time this last year of my course then this topic and where I have left it at had

Communicate my Overall Progression:

In this section, I just want to reflect on my journey with this course and where I want to progress forward in my self for the future. I can not fault the course one bit. The lessons have been so inte

bottom of page